Flo Rida Wild Ones Album

Review The Album (0)

Recorded : 2011-12
Genre : Hip hop
Label : Poe Boy, Atlantic
Released : June 25, 2012
Producer : Dr. Luke, Cirkut, DJ Frank E, David Glass, soFLY & Nius, Glass Axwell

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/25/2012
Tracks in Wild Ones: Wild Ones, Whistle, Let It Roll, Broke It Down, Louder, Sweet Spot (Tom Swoon Remix), Good Feeling, In My Mind, Part 2, Sweet Spot, Thinking Of You, I Cry, Run, Let It Roll, Part 2

Wild Ones Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Wild Ones
------ performed by Flo Rida

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: