Flipper Lyrics

Flipper was a band from San Francisco, CA.
They formed in 1979 with the original members Bruce Lose
(bass+vocals), Will Shatter (bass+vocals), Steve DePace
(drums) and Ted Falconi (guitar).

They released their first song, Earthworm, on the SF
Underground EP in 1979 on Subterranean Records which
released most of their albums. Following the single "Love
Canal/ Ha Ha" they released their debut and best-known
album, Generic Flipper, in 1982.

In general their music can be described as being droning,
noisy, trashy, slow and loud. It More...

Submit Flipper New Lyrics
Submit Flipper New Lyrics