site logo

Fiona Apple The Idler Wheel... Album

Last updated: 12/12/2012 05:01:27 PM

Fiona-Apple-The-Idler-Wheel-CoverRelease Date: 07/19/2012
Tracks in The Idler Wheel...: Every Single Night, Daredevil, Valentine, Jonathan, Left Alone, Werewolf, Periphery, Regret, Anything We Want, Hot Knife, Bonus Track, Largo

The Idler Wheel... Album Tracklist

Label : Epic
Producer : Fiona Apple, Charley Drayton
Released : June 19, 2012