Fear Factory Transgression Album

Review The Album (1)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/22/2005
Tracks in Transgression: 540,000 Degrees Fahrenheit, Transgression, Spinal Compression, Contagion, Empty Vision, Echo Of My Scream, Supernova, New Promise, I Will Follow, Millennium, Moment Of Impact

Transgression Album Tracklist

Hey! Come on it rocks! | Reviewer: Denise | 3/27/2006

Hello, my name is Denise. My nickname is Italian Girl by some. I got the Transgression album on Sunday, March 26, 2006 at 6:00 P.M, but i only have volume 3. So far, I've shown it to about four friends and they all think I'm nuts for listening to that kind of music. Nobody gets it! Hear and listen then you'll learn! It certainly keeps my mind away from a key signiture and more within the music itself and the beats. Buy it are my only words of advice. May the Lord bless you all who read this.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Transgression
------ performed by Fear Factory

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: