Ever Since Lyrics

December 1998 The beginning...
January 1999 Christian Salom (bass-guitar), Thierry Abbet
(keyboards) and Jean-Philippe Lana (singer) join the Band
March 2000 Christian leaves the Band
May 2000 Fabrice Terrettaz (replacing Jean-Philippe Lana)
and Raoul Goin join the Band
August 19th 2000 EVER SINCE's first show (Underground Metal
August 22th 2000 Thierry leaves the Band and takes off
towards Canada
September 2000 Jean-Philippe replaces Thierry at the
June 8th 2001 Beginning of the record of "Into A Reign Of More...

Submit Ever Since New Lyrics
Submit Ever Since New Lyrics