Euroz The Foundation Album

Review The Album (0)
Euroz-The Foundation Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/04/2012
Tracks in The Foundation: Intro, Faith, Premonition, Young Kings, Heaven Can Wait, Nothing to Something, I Just Want Us, Take it From Me, Living In The Moment, Summer's Ours, I Am Legend, Big Dreams, Take Me Away, Soul Wit It, Runaway, I'm Good, No Love

The Foundation Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Foundation
------ performed by Euroz

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: