site logo

Esthero Wikked Lil' Grrrls Album

Last updated: 05/23/2005 09:48:29 PM

Release Date: 06/28/2005
Tracks in Wikked Lil' Grrrls: Dragonfly's Intro, Blanket Me In You (Never Is So Soon), Thank Heaven 4 You, If Tha Mood, Bad Boy Clyde, Beautiful Lie, Junglebook, My Honeybrown, Wikked Lil' Grrrls, My Torture, Melancholy Melody, Fastlane, Dragonfly, Brave Bear Woman, We R In Need Of A Musical Revolution, Everyday Is A Holiday With You, Gone

Wikked Lil' Grrrls Album Tracklist