Esperanza Spalding Radio Music Society Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : Contemporary jazz
Label : Heads Up International
Recorded : Summer 2011
Released : March 20, 2012
Producer : Esperanza Spalding, Q-Tip, Dave Love

Esperanza Spalding-Radio Music Society Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/20/2012
Tracks in Radio Music Society: Radio Song, Cinnamon Tree, Crowned & Kissed, Land Of The Free, Black Gold, I Can't Help It, Hold On Me, Vague Suspicions, Endangered Species, Let Her, City Of Roses, Smile Like That

Radio Music Society Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Radio Music Society
------ performed by Esperanza Spalding

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: