Erick Sermon Breath Of Fresh Air Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/16/2012
Tracks in Breath Of Fresh Air: Clout, What Happened, Ain't Me, Fix Your Face, A Way Out, Twon's Theme, Tregram, Dodge This, Headgames, Lil Nikki, Like Me, Commander And Chief, Talk This, Typical Nigga, Set It Off, Look Out, Whiskey And Coke

Breath Of Fresh Air Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Breath Of Fresh Air
------ performed by Erick Sermon

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: