Eric Benet The One Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : R&B, soul
Producer : Eric Benét, Andy Duncan, George Nash, Jr., Demonté Posey, Curtis "Sauce" Wilson
Released : June 5, 2012
Length : 57:34, 65:48 (Deluxe Edition)
Label : Jordan House Records / EMI
Recorded : 2011

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/05/2012
Tracks in The One: Harriett Jones, News For You, Real Love, Runnin', Redbone Girl, Waitin', Hope That It's You, Gonna Be My Girl, Come Together, Muzik, Lay It Down, Here In My Arms (Lucia's Lullaby), Come Home To Me

The One Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The One
------ performed by Eric Benet

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: