Eraserheads Cutterpillow Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre Alternative rock
Language English, Filipino
Length 63:52
Producer Robin Rivera
Label Musiko, Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Recorded 1995
Released December 8, 1995

Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/08/1995
Tracks in Cutterpillow: Superproxy, Back2me, Waiting For The Bus, Fine Time, Kamasupra, Overdrive, Slo Mo, Torpedo, Huwag Mo Nang Itanong, Paru-Parong Ningning, Walang Nagbago, Poormans Grave, Yoko, Fill Her, Ang Huling El Bimbo, Cutterpillow

Cutterpillow Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Cutterpillow
------ performed by Eraserheads

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: