Enslaved Isa Album

Review The Album (0)
Enslaved-Isa Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/15/2004
Tracks in Isa: Intro: Green Reflection, Lunar Force, Isa, Ascension, Bounded By Allegiance, Violet Dawning, Return To Yggdrasil, Secrets Of The Flesh, Reogenesis, Outro: Communion (excerpt)

Isa Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Isa
------ performed by Enslaved

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: