Empire Of The Sun Lyrics

Empire of the Sun is an Australian electronic music duo
that formed in 2008. The duo is composed of long-time
collaborators Luke Steele of alternative rock act The
Sleepy Jackson, and Nick Littlemore of electronic dance
outfit Pnau.

Their award-winning, 2008 debut album Walking on a Dream
shot the duo to international success and to date has been
certified double platinum in Australia and gold in United
Kingdom. The album has sparked a number of internationally
charting singles including "Walking on a Dream" which
peaked at number ten on the Australian ARIA Singles Chart
and More...

Submit Empire Of The Sun New Lyrics
Submit Empire Of The Sun New Lyrics