site logo

Eminem The Slim Shady LP Album

Last updated: 09/23/2008 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/23/1999
Tracks in The Slim Shady LP: Public Service Announcement, My Name Is, Guilty Conscience, Brain Damage, Paul, If I Had..., '97 Bonnie & Clyde, Bitch, Role Model, Lounge, My Fault, Ken Kaniff, Cum On Everybody, Rock Bottom, Just Don't Give a Fuck, Soap, As the World Turns, I'm Shady, Bad Meets Evil, Still Don't Give a Fuck

The Slim Shady LP Album Tracklist