Emerson, Lake & Palmer Works, Vol. 1 Album

Review The Album (0)
Emerson, Lake & Palmer-Works, Vol. 1 Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/17/1977
Tracks in Works, Vol. 1: Piano Concerto No. 1, First Movement: Allegro Giojoso, Piano Concerto No. 1, 2nd Movement: Andante Molto Cantabile, Piano Concerto No. 1, Third Movement: Toccata Con Fuoco, Lend Your Love to Me Tonight, C'Est la Vie, Hallowed Be Thy Name, Nobody Loves You Like I Do, Closer to Believing, The Enemy God Dances With the Black Spirits, L.A. Nights, New Orleans, Two-Part Invention in D Minor, Food for Your Soul, Tank, Fanfare for the Common Man, Pirate

Works, Vol. 1 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Works, Vol. 1
------ performed by Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: