site logo

Elvis Presley Vol. 4-Hundred Years From Album

Last updated: 01/29/2000 04:50:36 AM

Release Date: 07/01/1996
Tracks in Vol. 4-Hundred Years From: A Hundred Years From Now, Bridge Over Troubled Water, Cindy, Cindy, Faded Love, Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off of It, I've Lost You, If I Were You, It's Only Love, It Ain't No Big Thing But It's Growing, I Didn't Make It On Playing Guitar (Informal Jam), I Washed My Hands in Muddy Water, Just Pretend, Little Cabin on the Hill, Patch it up, Rags to Riches, The Fool, The Lord's Prayer, Until It's Time for You to Go, Where Did They Go Lord, Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On, You Don't Have to Say You Love Me

Vol. 4-Hundred Years From Album Tracklist