site logo

Elvis Presley Vol. 1-First Moves Album

Last updated: 01/29/2000 02:51:37 AM

Release Date: 01/01/1988
Tracks in Vol. 1-First Moves: (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care, Don't Leave Me Now, Got a Lot o' Livin' to Do, Hot Dog, I Want to Be Free, Jailhouse Rock, Let Me, Lonesome Cowboy, Love Me Tender, Loving You, Mean Woman Blues, Party, Poor Boy, Teddy Bear, Treat Me Nice, We're Gonna Move, Young and Beautiful

Vol. 1-First Moves Album Tracklist