Elvis Presley That's The Way It Is Album

Review The Album (0)
Elvis Presley-That's The Way It Is Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/1970
Tracks in That's The Way It Is: I Just Can't Help Believin', Twenty Days And Twenty Nights, How The Web Was Woven, Patch It Up, Mary In The Morning, You Don't Have To Say You Love Me, You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin', I've Lost You, Just Pretend, Stranger In The Crowd, The Next Step Is Love, Bridge Over Troubled Water

That's The Way It Is Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about That's The Way It Is
------ performed by Elvis Presley

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: