Elvis Presley Suspicious Minds Album

Review The Album (0)
Elvis Presley-Suspicious Minds Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/13/1999
Tracks in Suspicious Minds: After Loving You, And the Grass Won't Pay No Mind, Any Day Now, A Little Bit of Green, Don't Cry Daddy, Do You Know Who I Am, From a Jack to a King, Gentle on My Mind, Hey Jude, I'll Be There, I'll Hold You in My Heart (Till I Can Hold You in My Arms), I'm Movin' On, If I'm a Fool (For Loving You), Inherit the Wind, In the Ghetto, It Keeps Right on A-hurtin', Kentucky Rain, Long Black Limousine, Mama Liked the Roses, My Little Friend, Only the Strong Survive, Poor Man's Gold, Power of My Love, Rubberneckin', Stranger in My Own Home Town, Suspicious Minds, The Fair's Moving On, This Is the Story, This Time / I Can't Stop Loving You, True Love Travels on a Gravel Road, Wearin' That Loved-on Look, Who Am I?, Without Love (There Is Nothing), You'll Think of Me

Suspicious Minds Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Suspicious Minds
------ performed by Elvis Presley

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: