site logo

Elvis Presley Sunrise Album

Last updated: 01/29/2000 05:49:08 AM

Elvis Presley-Sunrise CoverRelease Date: 02/09/1999
Tracks in Sunrise: Baby, Let's Play House, Blue Moon, Blue Moon of Kentucky, Fool, Fool, Fool, Good Rockin' Tonight, Harbor Lights, Hearts of Stone, I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin'), I'll Never Stand in Your Way, I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone (My Baby's gone), It Wouldn't Be the Same without You, I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine, I Forgot to Remember to Forget, I Love You Because, Just Because, Milkcow Blues Boogie, Money Honey, Mystery Train, My Happiness, Shake, Rattle and Roll, That's All Right, Mama, That's when your heartaches begin, Tomorrow Night, Tryin' to Get to You, Tweedle Dee, When It Rains, It Really Pours, You're a Heartbreaker

Sunrise Album Tracklist

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: