site logo

Elvis Presley Silver Box Set Album

Last updated: 03/15/2011 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/01/1980
Tracks in Silver Box Set: (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I, All Shook Up, Amen, America the Beautiful, An American Trilogy, Are You Lonesome Tonight?, A Dog's Life, Baby, What You Want Me to Do, Beyond the Reef, Blue Christmas, Blue Suede Shoes, Burning Love, Can't Help Falling in Love, Closing Vamp, Datin', Don't Be Cruel, Follow That Dream, Fool, Funny How Time Slips Away, Heartbreak Hotel, Hi Heel Sneakers, Hound Dog, How Great Thou Art, I'll Remember You, I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen, I'm Falling in Love Tonight, I'm Leavin', If You Love Me (Let Me Know), In the Ghetto, It's Now or Never, It's Only Love, It's Still Here, I Got a Woman (I Got a Sweetie), I Need Your Love Tonight, Jailhouse Rock, Johnny B. Good, Kentucky Rain, Lawdy Miss Clawdy, Let Me Be There, Little Darlin', Little Sister, Long tall Sally, Love Me, Love Me Tender, Money Honey, Mystery Train, My Babe, My Way, One Night, Polk Salad Annie, Rags to Riches, Reconsider Baby, See See Rider, Shoppin' Around, Softly as I Leave You, Such a Night, Suspicious Minds, Sweet Caroline, Swing Down Sweet Chariot, T-R-O-U-B-L-E, Teddy Bear, Thanks to the Rolling Sea, That's All Right, Mama, They Remind Me Too Much of You, The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, The Wonder of You, Tiger Man, Tonight's All Right for Love, Tryin' to Get to You, Welcome to My World, Why Me Lord, Wild in the Country, Yesterday, You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin', You Gave Me a Mountain

Silver Box Set Album Tracklist