site logo

Elvis Presley Girls! Girls! Girls! Album

Last updated: 06/12/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/09/1963
Tracks in Girls! Girls! Girls!: Girls! Girls! Girls!, I Don't Wanna Be Tied, Where Do You Come From, I Don't Want To, We'll Be Together, A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You, Earth Boy, Return To Sender, Because Of Love, Thanks To The Rolling Sea, Song Of The Shrimp, The Walls Have Ears, We're Comin' In Loaded

Girls! Girls! Girls! Album Tracklist

Genre : Soundtrack
Recorded : March 1962
Released : November 9, 1962
Length : 29:04
Producer : Joseph Lilley
Label : RCA Victor