site logo

Elvis Presley Girl Happy Album

Last updated: 06/12/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 03/01/1965
Tracks in Girl Happy: Girl Happy, Spring Fever, Fort Lauderdale Chamber Of Commerce, Startin' Tonight, Wolf Call, Do Not Disturb, Cross My Heart And Hope To Die, The Meanest Girl In Town, Do The Clam, Puppet On A String, I've Got To Find My Baby, You'll Be Gone

Girl Happy Album Tracklist

Producer : George Stoll
Label : RCA Records
Recorded : June 1964
Length : 23:03
Released : March 1, 1965
Genre : Soundtrack