site logo

Elvis Presley For LP Fans Only Album

Last updated: 01/28/2000 10:18:48 PM

Release Date: 02/01/1959
Tracks in For LP Fans Only: That's All Right, Lawdy Miss Clawdy, Mystery Train, Playing For Keeps, Poor Boy, My Baby Left Me, I Was The One, Shake, Rattle And Roll, I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone, You're A Heartbreaker

For LP Fans Only Album Tracklist