site logo

Elvis Presley Elvis Presley Album

Last updated: 01/29/2000 06:20:41 AM

Release Date: 03/09/1999
Tracks in Elvis Presley: Blue Suede Shoes, I'm Counting On You, I Got A Woman, One-Sided Love Affair, I Love You Because, Just Because, Tutti Frutti, Trying To Get To You, I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You), I'll Never Let You Go (Lil' Darlin'), Blue Moon, Money Honey

Elvis Presley Album Tracklist