site logo

Elvis Presley Elvis Now Album

Last updated: 06/12/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/20/1972
Tracks in Elvis Now: Help Me Make It Through The Night, Miracle Of The Rosary, Hey Jude, Put Your Hand In The Hand, Until It's Time For You To Go, We Can Make The Morning, Early Mornin' Rain, Sylvia, Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread), I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago

Elvis Now Album Tracklist