site logo

Elvis Presley Elvis (NBC TV Special) Album

Last updated: 06/12/2012 11:37:12 PM

Release Date:
Tracks in Elvis (NBC TV Special): Trouble, Guitar Man, Lawdy Miss Clawdy, Baby, What You Want Me To Do, Heartbreak Hotel, Hound Dog, All Shook Up, Can't Help Falling In Love, Jailhouse Rock, Love Me Tender, Where Could I Go But To The Lord, Up Above My Head, Saved, Blue Christmas, One Night, Memories, Nothingville, Big Boss Man, Guitar Man, Little Egypt, Trouble, If I Can Dream

Elvis (NBC TV Special) Album Tracklist