site logo

Elvis Presley Elvis Is Back Album

Last updated: 01/29/2000 05:22:33 AM

Release Date: 05/27/1997
Tracks in Elvis Is Back: Make Me Know It, Fever, The Girl Of My Best Friend, I Will Be Home Again, Dirty, Dirty Feeling, Thrill Of Your Love, Soldier Boy, Such A Night, It Feels So Right, Girl Next Door Went A'walking, Like A Baby, Reconsider Baby

Elvis Is Back Album Tracklist