Elvis Presley ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/24/2002
Tracks in ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits: Heartbreak Hotel, Don't Be Cruel, Hound Dog, Love Me Tender, Too Much, All Shook Up, (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear, Jailhouse Rock, Don't, Hard Headed Woman, One Night, (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I, A Big Hunk O' Love, Stuck On You, It's Now Or Never, Are You Lonesome Tonight?, Wooden Heart (Muss I Denn), Surrender, (Marie's The Name Of) His Latest Flame, Can't Help Falling In Love, Good Luck Charm, She's Not You, Return To Sender, (You're The) Devil In Disguise, Crying In The Chapel, In The Ghetto, Suspicious Minds, The Wonder Of You, Burning Love, Way Down, A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix)

ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about ELV1S: 30 #1 Hits
------ performed by Elvis Presley

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: