site logo

Elvis Presley Burning Love Album

Last updated: 01/29/2000 06:08:39 AM

Release Date: 07/13/1999
Tracks in Burning Love: Always on My Mind, An American Trilogy, A Big Hunk o' Love, Burning Love, Fool, For the Good Times, Hound Dog, I'm Leavin', It's a Matter of Time, It's Impossible, It's Only Love, It's Over, Little Sister, Never Been to Spain, Separate Ways, The Impossible Dream, Where Do I Go from Here?, You Gave Me a Mountain

Burning Love Album Tracklist