site logo

Elvis Presley Afternoon In The Garden Album

Last updated: 01/29/2000 04:56:19 AM

Release Date: 03/25/1997
Tracks in Afternoon In The Garden: All Shook Up, Also Sprach Zarathustra, An American Trilogy, Blue Suede Shoes, Can't Help Falling in Love, Don't Be Cruel, For the Good Times, Funny How Time Slips Away, Heartbreak Hotel, Hound Dog, I'll Remember You, I Can't Stop Loving You, Love Me, Love Me Tender, Never Been to Spain, Polk Salad Annie, Proud Mary, Reconsider Baby, Suspicious Minds, Teddy Bear, That's All Right, Mama, Until It's Time for You to Go, You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin', You Don't Have to Say You Love Me

Afternoon In The Garden Album Tracklist