Elvis Costello Trust Album

Review The Album (0)
Elvis Costello-Trust Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1981
Tracks in Trust: Clubland, Lover's Walk, You'll Never Be A Man, Pretty Words, Strict Time, Luxembourg, Watch Your Step, New Lace Sleeves, From A Whisper To A Scream, Different Finger, White Knuckles, Shot With His Own Gun, Fish 'N' Chip Paper, Big Sister's Clothes, Black Sails In The Sunset, Big Sister, Sad About Girls, Twenty-Five To Twelve, Love For Sale, Gloomy Sunday, Boy With A Problem (Demo)

Trust Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Trust
------ performed by Elvis Costello

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: