site logo

Elvis Costello Spike Album

Last updated: 02/11/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1989
Tracks in Spike: ... This Town ..., Let Him Dangle, Deep Dark Truthful Mirror, Veronica, God's Comic, Chewing Gum, Tramp The Dirt Down, Stalin Malone, Satellite, Pads, Paws And Claws, Baby Plays Around, Miss Macbeth, Any King's Shilling, Coal Train Robberies, Last Boat Leaving

Spike Album Tracklist