site logo

Elvis Costello Punch The Clock Album

Last updated: 02/11/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1983
Tracks in Punch The Clock: Let Them All Talk, Everyday I Write The Book, The Greatest Thing, The Element Within Her, Love Went Mad, Shipbuilding, TKO (Boxing Day), Charm School, The Invisible Man, Mouth Almighty, King Of Thieves, Pills And Soap, The World And His Wife, Heathen Town, The Flirting Kind, Walking On Thin Ice, Town Where Time Stood Still, Shatterproof

Punch The Clock Album Tracklist