site logo

Elvis Costello National Ransom Album

Last updated: 02/11/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 11/02/2010
Tracks in National Ransom: National Ransom, Jimmie Standing In The Rain, Stations Of The Cross, A Slow Drag With Josephine, Five Small Words, Church Underground, You Hung The Moon, Bullets For The New-Born King, I Lost You, Dr. Watson, I Presume, One Bell Ringing, The Spell That You Cast, That's Not The Part Of Him, My Lovely Jezebel, All These Strangers, A Voice In The Dark, I Hope

National Ransom Album Tracklist