site logo

Elvis Costello My Aim Is True Album

Last updated: 02/11/2011 10:00:00 AM

Elvis Costello-My Aim Is True CoverRelease Date: 03/01/1977
Tracks in My Aim Is True: Welcome To The Working Week, Miracle Man, No Dancing, Blame It On Cain, Alison, Sneaky Feelings, (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes, Less Than Zero, Mystery Dance, Pay It Back, I'm Not Angry, Waiting For The End Of The World, Watching The Detectives, Radio Sweetheart, Stranger In The House, Imagination (Is A Powerful Deceiver), Cheap Reward, Jump Up, Wave A White Flag, Poison Moon

My Aim Is True Album Tracklist

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: