Elvis Costello Kojak Variety Album

Review The Album (0)
Elvis Costello-Kojak Variety Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/09/1995
Tracks in Kojak Variety: Strange, Hidden Charms, Remove This Doubt, I Threw It All Away, Leave My Kitten Alone, Everybody's Crying Mercy, I've Been Wrong Before, Bama Lama Bama Loo, Must You Throw Dirt In My Face, Pouring Water On A Drowning Man, The Very Thought Of You, Payday, Please Stay, Running Out Of Fools, Days, Step Inside Love, Sticks And Stones

Kojak Variety Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Kojak Variety
------ performed by Elvis Costello

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: