Elvis Costello King Of America Album

Review The Album (0)
Elvis Costello-King Of America Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/08/1995
Tracks in King Of America: Brilliant Mistake, Lovable, Our Little Angel, Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood, Glitter Gulch, Indoor Fireworks, Little Palaces, I'll Wear It Proudly, American Without Tears, Poisoned Rose, The Big Light, Jack Of All Parades, Suit Of Lights, Sleep Of The Just, The People's Limousine, They'll Never Take Her Love From Me, Suffering Face, Shoes Without Heels, King Of Confidence, It Tears Me Up, The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line, Your Mind Is On Vacation / Your Funeral And My Trial

King Of America Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about King Of America
------ performed by Elvis Costello

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: