site logo

Elvis Costello Imperial Bedroom Album

Last updated: 02/11/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 08/30/1994
Tracks in Imperial Bedroom: Beyond Belief, Tears Before Bedtime, Shabby Doll, The Long Honeymoon, Man Out Of Time, Almost Blue, ...And In Every Home, The Loved Ones, Human Hands, Kid About It, Little Savage, Boy With A Problem, Pidgin English, You Little Fool, Town Cryer, From Head To Toe, The World Of Broken Hearts, Night Time, Really Mystified, I Turn Around, Seconds Of Pleasure, The Stamping Ground, Imperial Bedroom

Imperial Bedroom Album Tracklist