Elvis Costello Goodbye Cruel World Album

Review The Album (0)
Elvis Costello-Goodbye Cruel World Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1984
Tracks in Goodbye Cruel World: The Only Flame In Town, Home Truth, Room With No Number, Inch By Inch, Worthless Thing, Love Field, I Wanna Be Loved, The Comedians, Joe Porterhouse, Sour Milk-Cow Blues, The Great Unknown, The Deportees Club, Peace In Our Time, Turning The Town Red, Baby It's You, Get Yourself Another Fool, I Hope You're Happy Now, Motel Matches, Sleepless Nights, Deportee, Withered And Died

Goodbye Cruel World Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Goodbye Cruel World
------ performed by Elvis Costello

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: