Elvis Costello Get Happy!! Album

Review The Album (0)
Elvis Costello-Get Happy!! Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1980
Tracks in Get Happy!!: Love For Tender, Opportunity, The Imposter, Secondary Modern, King Horse, Possession, Men Called Uncle, Clowntime Is Over, New Amsterdam, High Fidelity, I Can't Stand Up For Falling Down, Black And White World, 5ive Gears In Reverse, B Movie, Motel Matches, Human Touch, Beaten To The Punch, Temptation, I Stand Accused, Riot Act, Girls Talk, Getting Mighty Crowded, So Young, Just A Memory, Hoover Factory, Ghost Train, Dr. Luther's Assistant

Get Happy!! Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Get Happy!!
------ performed by Elvis Costello

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: