site logo

Elvis Costello Brutal Youth Album

Last updated: 07/03/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 03/08/1994
Tracks in Brutal Youth: Pony Street, Kinder Murder, 13 Steps Lead Down, This Is Hell, Clown Strike, You Tripped At Every Step, Still Too Soon To Know, 20% Amnesia, Sulky Girl, London's Brilliant Parade, My Science Fiction Twin, Rocking Horse Road, Just About Glad, All The Rage, Favourite Hour

Brutal Youth Album Tracklist