site logo

Elvis Costello Bespoke Songs Lost Dogs Detour Album

Last updated: 03/29/2000 02:18:27 AM

Release Date: 05/19/1998
Tracks in Bespoke Songs Lost Dogs Detour: All Grown Up, Almost Blue, Deep Dead Blue, Dirty Rotten Shame, Girls Talk, Hidden Shame, Indoor Fireworks, I Want to Vanish, Miss Mary, My Brave Face, Punishing Kiss, Shadow and Jimmy, Shamed Into Love, Shatterproof, Shipbuilding, The Birds Will Still Be Singing, The Comedians, The Deportees Club, The Other End (of the Telescope), Unwanted Number, Upon A Veil Of Midnight Blue

Bespoke Songs Lost Dogs Detour Album Tracklist