site logo

Elvis Costello All This Useless Beauty Album

Last updated: 02/11/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 05/14/1996
Tracks in All This Useless Beauty: The Other End (Of The Telescope), Little Atoms, All This Useless Beauty, Complicated Shadows, Why Can't A Man Stand Alone?, Distorted Angel, Shallow Grave, Poor Fractured Atlas, Starting To Come To Me, You Bowed Down, It's Time, I Want To Vanish

All This Useless Beauty Album Tracklist