Elton John The New Collection Volume 2 Album

Review The Album (0)
Elton John-The New Collection Volume 2 Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1983
Tracks in The New Collection Volume 2: Bennie And The Jets, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road, Honky Cat, Island Girl, I Think I'm Going To Kill Myself, Philadelphia Freedom, Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time), Roy Rogers, Skyline Pigeon, Take Me To The Pilot, Your Song

The New Collection Volume 2 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The New Collection Volume 2
------ performed by Elton John

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: