Elton John The Album Album

Review The Album (0)
Elton John-The Album Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1981
Tracks in The Album: Burn Down The Mission, Country Love Song, Crocodile Rock, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road, Harmony, Lady Samantha, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Pinball Wizard, Rock And Roll Madonna, Sixty Years On, Sweet Painted Lady

The Album Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Album
------ performed by Elton John

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: