site logo

Elton John Reg Strikes Back Album

Last updated: 01/30/2000 08:44:58 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1988
Tracks in Reg Strikes Back: Town Of Plenty, A Word In Spanish, Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters Part Two, I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That, Japanese Hands, Goodbye Marlon Brando, The Camera Never Lies, Heavy Traffic, Poor Cow, Since God Invented Girls

Reg Strikes Back Album Tracklist