site logo

Elton John Peachtree Road Album

Last updated: 10/28/2004 03:57:49 AM

Release Date: 11/09/2004
Tracks in Peachtree Road: The Weight Of The World, Porch Swing In Tupelo, Answer In the Sky, Turn The Lights Out When You Leave, My Elusive Drug, They Call Her The Cat, Freaks In Love, All That I'm Allowed, I Stop And I Breathe, Too Many Tears, It's Getting Dark In Here, Can't Keep This From You

Peachtree Road Album Tracklist