site logo

Elton John One Night Only Album

Last updated: 10/28/2004 03:57:54 AM

Release Date: 10/01/2000
Tracks in One Night Only: Goodbye Yellow Brick Road, Philadelphia Freedom, Don't Go Breaking My Heart, Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time), Daniel, Crocodile Rock, Sacrifice, Can You Feel The Love Tonight, Bennie And The Jets, Your Song, Sad Songs (Say So Much), Candle In The Wind, The Bitch Is Back, Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting), I'm Still Standing, Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me, I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues

One Night Only Album Tracklist