site logo

Elton John Love Songs (UK TV label)) Album

Last updated: 01/30/2000 10:50:34 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1982
Tracks in Love Songs (UK TV label)): All Quiet On The Western Front, Blue Eyes, Chameleon, Chloe, Elton's Song, Little Jeannie, Never Gonna Fall In Love Again, Princess, Return To Paradise, Sartorial Eloquence, Shine On Through, Someone's Final Song, Song For Guy, Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word, Strangers, Tonight

Love Songs (UK TV label)) Album Tracklist